Senior Leadership

  • Chief Executive Officer

    Sharon Hayward
    403.905.0102
    sharon@medicinehatymca.ca

  • Manager, Childcare

    Sandra Warkentin
    403-548-1285
    sandra@medicinehatymca.ca

     

  • General Manager, Downtown Branch

    Jill Ross
    403.527.4426 ext. 119
    jill@medicinehatymca.ca

Child & Youth Programs

  • Director, Youth & Preschool

    Jessica Hayes
    403.905.0110
    jessica@medicinehatymca.ca

  • Community, Get Active & Camp Elkwater Supervisor

    Dallas DeMan
    403.905.0109
    dallas@medicinehatymca.ca

Health, Fitness & Aquatics

  • Director, Aquatics

    Aubrianne Pudwell
    403.905.0112
    aubrianne@medicinehatymca.ca

  • Coordinator, Living Fit

    Jen Hausauer Klepatz
    403.527.4426 ext 221
    jen@medicinehatymca.ca

Membership

  • Manager, Membership

    Aime Snazel
    403.905.0116
    aime@medicinehatymca.ca

  • South Ridge Branch

    644 Spruce Way SE
    403.528.1631
    southridge@medicinehatymca.ca

  • Downtown Branch

    150 Ash Ave SE
    403.527.4426
    downtown@medicinehatymca.ca

Childcare | Employment Centre

  • Manager, Employment Centre

    Jodie Engbert
    403-529-4733
    jodie@medicinehatymca.ca

  • John Millar Child Development

    403-527-9444

  • Crescent Heights Childcare Centre/ Young Moms Program

    403-528-7300

Camp Elkwater | Programs, Events, Rentals & Camp

  • Community, Get Active & Camp Elkwater Supervisor

    Dallas DeMan
    403.905.0109
    dallas@medicinehatymca.ca

  • Camp Elkwater Events & Rentals

    Rhonda McKenna
    403.905.0114
    rhonda@medicinehatymca.ca

Administrative Office

  • Association Lead for Child Protection, HR & OHS

    Rhonda McKenna
    403.905.0114
    rhonda@medicinehatymca.ca

  • Coordinator, Marketing

    Tory Correale

    403-527-4426 ext104

    tory@medicinehatymca.ca

     

  • Manager, Information Technology

    Ryan Maki
    403.905.0100
    ryan@medicinehatymca.ca