Senior Leadership

  • Chief Executive Officer
    Sharon Hayward
    Downtown Branch
    403-527-4426 ext. 206
    sharon.hayward@medicinehatymca.ca
  • General Manager - Child Care Centres
    Sandra Warkentin
    John Millar Childcare Centre
    403-548-1285
    sandra.warkentin@medicinehatymca.ca

     

  • General Manager - Community
    Jill Ross
    403.527.4426 ext. 119
    Downtown Branch
    jill.ross@medicinehatymca.ca
  • General Manager - HFA
    Aime Snazel
    403-527-4426  ext 107
    Downtown Branch
    aime.snazel@medicinehatymca.ca
  • Association Lead for Human Resources, Child Protection & Occupation Health & Safety
    Rhonda McKenna
    Downtown Branch
    403-527-4426 ext. 118
    rhonda.mckenna@medicinehatymca.ca

Managers

  • Manager - Fitness
    Paige Lacelle-Winter
    Downtown Branch
    paige@medicinehatymca.ca
    403.527-4426 ext. 122

     

     

  • Manager, Employment Centre
    Jodie Engbert
    YMCA Employment Centre
    770 1st Street SE
    Medicine Hat, AB.
    403-529-4733
    jodie.engbert@medicinehatymca.ca
  • Manager - South Ridge Branch & Membership
    Stuart Riley
    South Ridge Branch
    403-528-1631 ext. 323
    stuart.riley@medicinehatymca.ca
  • Manager - Asset
    Theresa Koch
    Downtown Branch
    403-527-4426 ext. 123
    theresa.koch@medicinehatymca.ca
  • Manager - HFA Programs
    Jason Thunberg
    403-527-4426 ext. 104
    jason.thunberg@medicinehatymca.ca 
     
     

     

     

     

Child & Youth Programs

  • Director, Youth & Preschool

    Jessica Hayes
    403-527-4426 ext. 121
    jessica.hayes@medicinehatymca.ca

  • Director Elkwater & Get Active

    Dallas DeMan
    403-527-4426
    dallas.deman@medicinehatymca.ca

Aquatics, Fitness & Programming

  • Director, Aquatics

    Aubrianne Pudwell
    403-527-4426 ext. 222
    aubrianne.pudwell@medicinehatymca.ca

  • Coordinator, Living Fit

    Jen Hausauer Klepatz
    403.527.4426 ext 221
    jen@medicinehatymca.ca

  • Director, Youth & Preschool

    Jessica Hayes
    403-527-4426 ext. 121
    jessica.hayes@medicinehatymca.ca

  • Director Elkwater & Get Active

    Dallas DeMan
    403-527-4426
    dallas.deman@medicinehatymca.ca

Childcare Centres

  • John Millar Child Development

    403-527-9444

  • Crescent Heights Childcare Centre/ Young Moms Program

    403-528-7300

Camp Elkwater | Programs, Events, Rentals & Camp

  • Director Elkwater & Get Active

    Dallas DeMan
    403-527-4426
    dallas.deman@medicinehatymca.ca

  • Camp Elkwater Events & Rentals

    Jill Ross
    403.527-4426 ext. 119
    jill.ross@medicinehatymca.ca

Annual Campaigns, Philanthropy, Marketing, Events

  • Director - Philanthropy

    Dominique Hirsch
    403-527-4426 ext. 127
    dominique.hirsch@medicinehatymca.ca